Menu   Home
President Dr. S. Nath, Principal
Vice-President Mrs. D. Moral, Vice-Principal
Advisor Dr. B. Sarma, Dept. of Chemistry
Co-ordinator Dr. R.Tiwari, Dept. of English
  1. Dr. S. K. Tiwari, President, G.B.
  2. Chinmoy Sarma, Scientist
  3. Rohini Choudhury, Alumini, Retd. ADC
  4. Dr. D.C. Nath, Dept. of Botany 
  5. Prof . P. Kalita, Dept. of Economics
  6. Dr.  G.C. Das, Dept. of English
  7. Dr. D Nath, Dept of Botany
  8. Dr. B.Barman, Dept. of Physics
  9. Mrs. S. B. Choudhury, Dept. of Pol. Sc.
  10. Mr. D. Patowary, Dept. Of Mathematics
  11. Mr. H. Roy, Dept. of Physics
  12. Mr. D .Das Dept. Of Geography
  13. Mrs. N. Ahmed, Dept. of English
  14. Dr. S. Sarkar, Dept. of Botany
  15. General Secretary, Student Union

Annual Quality Assurance Reports

Admission Form Fillup

Online Admission Form Fillup (2019-20)       

SBI Online Payment 



Students Enrollment 2015-16

Students Enrolment 2015-16  


Principal's Message

Principal's Message
This Website is an outcome of sincere effort of Abhayapuri College to focus some of its basic information which guide the students seeking ....Read more...

Syllabus download

BVOC Website

Vocational Programme 

Community College Website

Community College Website


 The Central Library , Abhayapuri  College  has  enrolled  itself  into N-LIST  Programme of INFLIBNET Centre from the  year 2012 through which a Library user can access and download e-resources including both e-books and e-journals  free  of cost,online. 

 Read all about the Central Library

Quick Links to Contents